NEELD's new Exec

14 Dec 2015

Following the AGM and the first meeting of the newly-elected Executive Committee, which made a co-option and settled a non-elected responsibility, the new Executive Committee to run the local party is:

PRESIDENT: Rosemary Smith (also on the Exec)

CHAIR: Simon Banks

VICE-CHAIR: Cllr Gary Scott

SECRETARY: Tom Stevenson

TREASURER: Robert Taylor


EXEC MEMBERS: Pat Beadles, William Brown, John Candler, David Dixon, Maureen Legall, Janet Russell, Rain Welham-Cobb

COUNCILLORS (members by virtue of being councillors): Cllr Mark Cory, Cllr Jon Manning.

Rain Welham-Cobb takes on the lead for campaigning, supported by Gary Scott. The Data Officers are Robert Taylor and John Candler for their respective constituencies.

Rain, Tom and William are all new members who joined since the general election.

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.